Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Jackie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Very peaceful and scenic stay.

    Excellent staff Very peaceful location. Nice hot tub we used at night.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 21, 2018
    WiFi not available, lodge closed, breakfast not available
    Beautiful area.
    Vincent
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018

    Very enjoyabke

    Need Kleenex in room. Would have loved to have a beer or wine upon arrival
    Great night
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2018

    We were glad we went there....the people who worked there were so nice and friendly.

    Would have enjoyed a king bed although doesn't seem like there would have been room...Also the shower would have been great except when the water was turned on there was a loud squeek that would not stop....tried different ways to stop it but none of those worked.
    Enjoyed the cozy fireplace and the deck with the beautiful view
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018
    We wouldn't of used it much, but we never were able to connect to wifi from our room.
    We loved staying out of MCCall and somewhere that was away from the busy areas! Loved that we could rent a side by side and explore right off the property.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 15, 2018

    Quiet McCall location

    Everything was great.
    Great location away from town. Clean and quiet. I will return.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Swift
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018

    Amazing but a bit expensive.

    We couldn't stay very long because of the steep prices to stay there even just for 2 days...... Slightly steep in atv rental prices.
    It has an Amazing view. Great relaxation. Wonderful Privacy. Also the customer service was amazing! Perfect for when u need to get away from the stress of Everthing and work and just get out and enjoy God's beautiful work!
    LINDA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    Nothing
    Location, the property itself (game room, fire pit, in room fireplaces, private balconies, outside spa, pond with paddle boats
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018

    Suited our needs perfectly.

    The setting was very attractive.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    The property was very comfortable and relaxing felt like I was at home really enjoyed our visit ther

    Breakfast and accommodations for excellent
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 27, 2018

    Definitely loved staying here!

    The room was small and a bit cramped. The patio chairs were dirty.
    Nice staff and very welcoming! The room was beautifully decorated. Loved that they had coat hangers. The bed was really comfortable and had soft bedding. The room had a microwave, mini fridge, cable tv, and wine glasses! The bathroom was roomy! There was a disability shower and had rails everywhere. It had shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispensers on the shower walls. Super convenient! They also had other personal items like lotion, q-tips, and makeup remover. The lobby was beautiful! Decorated, with cool books and furniture. Upstairs, they have tables, board games, an acoustic guitar, pool, chess, books, and other fun things to do! They also have a deck that has a nice view of the forrest. The grounds are well kept with cool things do; Bon-fire, gazebo, horse shoes, and more! You get free wifi and breakfast! We were the only ones there that weekend and they made us eggs, bacon, had a waffle maker, bagels, cereal, yogurt, and had plenty of juice.
    Shay_208
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 22, 2018
    The location was perfect...not right in town which was nice. It was a cute quite place to stay with a friendly staff. 😁
    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    Definitely coming back

    Jagoda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 16, 2018

    wonderful

    Christine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 23, 2018

    I highly recommend staying here.

    No air conditioning. They said they plan to put air conditioning units in in the near future.
    The breakfast was good, nice variety. The place was quiet. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable. The surroundings were well kept and clean.
    Kristi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...